The current Board of Directors for the North County Leadership Council is comprised of:

Chairman – Jerome Stocks – Former Mayor of Encinitas
Matt Hall – Mayor of Carlsbad
Judy Ritter – Mayor of Vista
Ernie Cowan – Fmr. Mayor of Escondido & Fmr. SANDAG Chair
Jim Desmond – Mayor of San Marcos
Jerry Kern – Oceanside City Councilmember
Sam Abed – Mayor of Escondido